Title song of 'Kohalpur Express' released

The lyrical audio of title song from movie ‘Kohalpur Express’ has been released. Kali Prasad Baskota has provided music and voice to the song that was released recently on YouTube. It also features some stills. The animation works has been done by Bijay Bashyal. The film is a first time directorial of Bikash Bhandari, who also penned the story of the film.

Keki Adhikari, Priyanka Karki, Rabindra Jha, Binod Neupane, Richa Sharma, Buddhi Tamang, Kusagra Bhattarai etc. feature in the film. Actress Keki Adhikari, Bhadra Bahadur Shahi, Devi Lal Neupane Pandit and Shiva Prasad Chaulagain are the producer’s of the film. Two previous songs from the film - ‘Aba Man Sanga Man’ and ‘C.O.W. Cow’ have already gained wide acclaim.

TAGS : Kohalpur Express , Priyanka Karki , Keki Adhikari , Kali Prasad Baskota , Rabindra Jha , Buddhi Tamang ,


No Movies!